…and so The Challenge arises!

So…How did we come up with this idea of challenging ourselves into doing something that’s out of our comfort zone?

I honestly have no idea. I must have been very sleepy and bored up to the point where Paco asked me to choose a number between 1 and 5 and I chose 3 obviously. And tada! We had to mesh something with a Tudor theme.
The first thing I felt was excitement as I went through all the hot guys in the ‘The Tudors’ in my head which was quickly replaced by confusion when I realized I had no idea what exactly Tudor was. So after a bit of research, I finally had an idea what I had to do ( In spite of being constantly distracted because Google was trying to be smart and kept insisting in it’s own way that I was probably searching for ‘The Tudors’).
What I got out of this entire experience, and I think it holds true for the others who participated in this as well, is a way to incorporate other styles into our own to come up with unique products. That’s all I have for now. I’m going back to googling ‘The Tudors’…with the safety filters off.

by Wolfy (Breno’s creative mind)

Are you ready to be challenged?
See you on the 28th!

Leave a Reply

